Staff and Leaders

Dr. Rhonda Britton, Senior Pastor
Rev. Maxine Gough, Associate Minister; Minister of Education
Darcel Hart, Church Clerk
Tracey Daye Ryan, Organist/Choir Director
Sherri Borden Colley, Children’s Choir Director
Thane Pleasant, Deacon Ministry Chair
Roger Baptiste, Board of Management Chair
Cynthia Jordan, Trustee Ministry Chair
Wendell Skeir, Finance Ministry Chair
Perry Colley,  Treasurer
Freda Oliver, Sunday School Superintendent
Shiedda Oliver, Youth Group President